Stripe is a nightmare for me

Sherikaderosiavin
2 min readJan 6, 2022

--

Hello, everyone, I want to tell you about my experience of using stripe. For most people, this is a nightmare. My account refuses to pay, and there is no dispute. After the customer received the goods, stripe returned the funds in my account. I changed the automatic withdrawal to manual withdrawal, and some of the funds remained in my account. However, I encountered face verification, Stie couldn’t recognize my verification, and I asked for customer service support. They looked at my account and directly disabled it. I will show the whole process. I am a small man, a small entrepreneur. I can’t compete with Stripe with a valuation of 90 billion USD. At least I can show his problems. Next time, he may happen to you.

Dec. 4, 2021, 5:14 p.m. I received the first fund, and then I delivered it to the customer.

Dec. 18, 2021, 1:32 a.m.

This is my last payment. On December 24th, 2021, I met face verification. My passport failed to pass Stripe face verification. I asked for manual support, and I sent her the whole verification process.

He told me to submit my request to another team. Then they closed my account and told me that my funds would be returned to customers. Four days later, my money was refunded five times. I got in touch with customers, and I told them that financial institutions told me that your credit card had been stolen, and they clearly told me that his card had not been stolen. I tried to contact Stripe, but they just sent an email.

--

--