I will write fashion designer, stylist, luxury modelist, fashion journalist resume

Shiffahfiverrresume
1 min readApr 15, 2024

--

Hello Great Buyer

Are you looking for a Professional Resume Writing Service to secure your next job?

I provide interview-winning resumes for those seeking entry-level, mid-level professional, and executive roles.

I’m an experienced recruiter, Resume Writer with many years of experience, and career coach with an impressive track record of helping job seekers land interviews at Louis Vuitton, Hermes, Gucci, Timberland, Balenciaga, and more.

I will help you update, transform, and creatively enhance your existing Fashion Designer, Photographer, Fashion Editor, Modellista, Modeliste, Marketing, Garment technologist, PR Manager, Stylist, Model Artist, Sales Manager resume.

I will also provide you ATS customized cover letter to ensure that the format, layout, and content are finished to a high and professional standard. I will also help optimize your LinkedIn profile perfectly to cross-match your updated resume to receive more job opportunities from potential recruiters.

My Gig offers:

  • ATS Optimization
  • Keyword Optimization
  • PDF and editable format
  • Showcase your depth of skill
  • 100% satisfaction guaranteed
  • Every Order Discount Bonus

KINDLY PLACE YOUR ORDER NOW WITHOUT HESITATION!

https://www.fiverr.com/s/8L3KpZ

--

--