*[Download.123Movies] Mean Girls 2024 MP4 december 2024

Shihabrahmanhridoy
2 min readJan 18, 2024

--

We’ve been seeing the Mean Girls trailer for a while now at the cinema, so today I popped along to my local Cineworld to check out Mean Girls which is a recently released movie that is based on a musical adaptation of the original 2004 film of the same name. The movie follows the story of a high school student who moves to a new school and tries to navigate the complicated social hierarchy.

➤ ►🌍📺📱👉Watch >> Mean Girls FullMovie Online

➤ ►🌍📺📱👉Download >> Mean Girls FullMovie Download

Cady Heron (Angourie Rice), a new student, is welcomed into the top of the social hierarchy by an elite group of popular girls known as the Plastics, who are led by the cunning queen bee Regina George (Reneé Rapp). However, when Cady makes the major mistake of falling for Regina’s ex-boyfriend (Christopher Briney), she soon finds herself caught in their crosshairs.

Now I have to say that I’ve never been a big fan of musicals except The Rocky Horror Picture Show and La La Land, so I went into seeing Mean Girls with some trepidation. I’ve always loved the 2004 Mean Girls so seeing a musical based on what for me is a darn good movie anyway was something that I didn’t think was needed.

It does seem that the musical is making a comeback to the big screen in 2024 with not only this film but also the upcoming movies Joker: Folie à Deux, Wicked: Part One, The End, Spellbound and Mufasa: The Lion King and let’s not forget the recently released Wonka as well.

For those out there who love musicals then Mean Girls is probably something that is a dream come true especially those who have seen the show on the stage and are delighted that it’s now on the big screen, but for me, I really don’t think this movie was needed, but unfortunately, it fell flat for me.

The songs were forgettable and didn’t add anything to the story, and the acting was just okay. I was disappointed that they didn’t do more to update the story as it seems to update the story you add moments for the TikTok generation, and it felt like they were trying to cash in on nostalgia.

I wouldn’t recommend this movie to anyone who loved the original Mean Girls, stick with the original movie as it is far more entertaining.

xcfgxhgh

xdfgnjxf

xdgtikhzsitgs

xftgojfk

--

--