Shiksha Benimadho
1 min readJul 30, 2020

Old Soul Love: Waiting for you

My existence is souly dependant on you
My soul rises in the east and sets in the west,
But still no sign of you.

My search for you is growing stronger,
I can feel it in heartbeat,
I can feel it in my inner being

The time has come to arise and show yourself
I am trapped in this loneliness, waiting for you.
I need you to release me. I am waiting for you

You are seen by the eye of many,
Yet i still wait to gasp my breath of your soul
Breathe in my existence like i do yours
Feel my prescence, because i am waiting you

Hold my heart in your hand and feel it beat
I am alive
I am alive

Release my fragrance of life
Release my fragrance of my soul
I am waiting for you.

Hold my soul in your hand and feel it perish
I am alive
I am still alive

Waiting for you !!! Release me !!!