Shivaraj Budha
2 min readDec 28, 2018

I have still a Chance to Move on

When i Was born not born actually, created for fulfill the tradition. I’m writing about Stoicism and tradition. But when God has created i wasn’t tagged with those tradition. whenever i think about my life, there is not space to come out even now i’m trying to set free myself from chain of tradition,ritual and culture as well. At the mirror stage and symbolic stage i was chained, tagged and ticked with, But after opening my eyes towards the real world and society, there i found another life, who was running after my perceptional mind and heart. When i got married in a early age at 12 years old, my life was rooted by family pressure and culture as well. But what the culture is. That wasn’t the culture actually even i was bounded by man made culture which was very narrow and collapsed under social pressure. Living together with my wife was really awkward and just bounded by thick thread, even she feels happy with me, i tried to be happy with her too. But My frog wants to set free and release from this pressure. Now being a husband of a lady who really touched feels like a heavenly satisfied. I wants to talk about time and place for example; When i was a small boy who don’t know about physical relationship with love in a family relation. But she almost 7 years aged from me. She sue to lead me as a child and i was too. Revealing all those feelings and incidents with me and my life. That wasn’t the real life even i was not playing the real role of my life. The God has given the life and i should prefer the stoicism which must be cared and handled with pure heart not by tradition. And i wanna change in my life for better and real life. I have to do ………