API, Liquibase & OpenMRS

Shivang Nagaria
1 min readJul 24, 2017

--

Hi All,

This week I was quite busy with my college work so I couldn’t do much GSoC work. This week I just took very light tasks and discussed future tasks with mentor.

My this week tasks are:

  • DINT-74: Improve the workflow for running single rule
  • DINT-82: Create and expose API of data integrity module

DINT-74

Right now the flow of running single rule is not very intuitive and informative. In this task, I need to think of a way which is more engaged and intuitive.

DINT-84

This one is quite interesting and challenging task. Although I did have some background in API and relative stuff but I don’t have much experience with it in context of OpenMRS systems.

That’s all for this week.

Thanks!

--

--

Shivang Nagaria

GSoC Student @OpenMRS, Crazy Developer, Budding Entrepreneur, Full Time Learner