I am a Disney Princess unless Harry Potter needs me shirt

hae jonh
2 min readOct 30, 2019

--

For god sake’s get her professional help ASAP! Before it’s too late! Someone she can talk to! A professional who will help her to work through being bullied & raise the I am a Disney Princess unless Harry Potter needs me shirt! Sue them for not protecting the students! for your granddaughter! Jud Garforth Carol Price you need to do it in writing keep a copy dated and time! Hand to the headteacher demand a meeting. Keep all evidence and names date times you have spoken to teachers at school. Ask to see the no-bullying policy! I hope your granddaughter is ok. Emma Victoria I would get her someone to talk to, go to your GP. Threatening to kill herself isn’t just being picked on, it’s deep-set effects from being targeted, bullied.

Buy this shirt: I am a Disney Princess unless Harry Potter needs me shirt

Buy this shirt: I am a Disney Princess unless Harry Potter needs me shirt

--

--