I came I saw I had anxiety so I left shirt

hae jonh
2 min readOct 30, 2019

--

Josie Daniels OMG terrible poor girl goes onto Childline fast do not let this carry on, go to the I came I saw I had anxiety so I left shirt, Social Services, citizens advice ASAP to help you all. Assyria Clark Michael McMillan thank you! I’m so glad somebody else here understands what needs to be done. Everyone else here is teaching coward moves and this girl can’t run away from bullies all her life. Get the right in those kids’ faces and telling under no uncertain terms “you have one more time little brat” and give them the look that will let them know and that will be that. Pamela Burke Yes I was told by the head of my son’s school that it was all part of growing up, they haven’t a clue what’s going on as soon as teachers are out of sight bullies are too crafty.

Buy this shirt: I came I saw I had anxiety so I left shirt

Buy this shirt: I came I saw I had anxiety so I left shirt

--

--