I am a grumpy old man I do what I want when I want where I where I want except I gotta ask my wife shirt

hae jonh
2 min readOct 30, 2019

--

Sammy-Jo Aimée The problem that teachers are facing is having a group of more or I am a grumpy old man I do what I want when I want where I where I want except I gotta ask my wife shirt. Sometimes one cries, ad teacher you try to figure out what happened, discipline them because 90% of the time are just trivialities between friends. Sometimes you correct one who started, but usually both. The problem with bullying is that you usually don’t see it because it happens behind your back. Resulting in talking to both, the culprit isn’t understood and won’t tell the teacher anything anymore, for the fear of being punished and for the fact that the culprit thinks it’s useless. The problem is that we don’t know. Besides bullied children often don’t say anything to the parents or the teachers in fear of being bullied even more.

Buy this shirt: I am a grumpy old man I do what I want when I want where I where I want except I gotta ask my wife shirt

Buy this shirt: I am a grumpy old man I do what I want when I want where I where I want except I gotta ask my wife shirt

--

--