10 Thrift Stores In India Where You Can Find Trendy & Affordable Fashion

Discover the Trendiest Thrift Stores for the Conscious and Fashion-Forward Shopper

Shreya
4 min readApr 18, 2023
Photo by Greg Rosenke on Unsplash

I started my journey toward Veganism back in mid-2018. I had always followed a vegetarian diet, so adapting to a vegan diet was not really the biggest challenge for me but one thing I struggled with A LOT was other lifestyle changes, such as clothes, and accessories.

Now I am a design graduate from NIFT and staying up to date with trends in fashion was and is a need for me. I COULD NOT possibly eliminate purchasing clothes from my life. I needed better solutions. That’s when I read and stumbled upon Thrifting. But I had to do my research first before switching! Over the years, I have read and explored several articles, interviews, and videos to find the answer to “what’s better” and today I am going to share a list of cool Thrift Stores you can purchase from.

Before I do that if you wish to learn more about Thrifting here is a detailed article I wrote sometime back. Now let’s look at the list.

Thrift With Love

Handpicked, quality pre-owned fashion at affordable prices.

Lovers of Thrift

A chic Instagram thrift store offering a curated collection of pre-loved, affordable, and stylish fashion finds for the modern shopper.

ReLove

India’s first luxury platform for authenticated, pre-loved designer fashion, offering a sustainable and eco-friendly shopping experience.

Bombay Closet Cleanse

An Instagram-based thrift store showcasing a handpicked selection of pre-loved, fashionable, and affordable clothing for the style-savvy and eco-conscious.

Vintage Laundry

An Instagram-based boutique offering a unique collection of vintage, pre-loved, and sustainable fashion for those seeking one-of-a-kind style statements.

The V_INTAGE

A curated Instagram-based vintage boutique offering a handpicked selection of timeless, pre-loved fashion pieces and accessories for the classic style enthusiast.

Lus Thrift

A stylish Instagram-based thrift store offering a curated collection of affordable, pre-loved, and sustainable fashion pieces for the conscious and trend-savvy shopper.

Curated Findings

An Instagram-based thrift store featuring a carefully curated collection of pre-loved, sustainable, and fashionable clothing and accessories for the environmentally aware and stylish shopper.

Disco.Very Culture

An Instagram-based thrift store celebrating the fusion of pre-loved, sustainable fashion with unique cultural finds, perfect for the adventurous and eco-conscious shopper.

Carol’s Shop

An Instagram-based thrift store specializing in a handpicked selection of vintage, pre-loved, and sustainable fashion items for those seeking timeless style and eco-friendly choices.

Are you a Thrifter?

If this post was helpful, please ‘clap’ this post anywhere from 1–15 times and follow me so that this article gets seen by others.

Follow me for regular updates from the world of Design, Fashion, and Sustainability.

Buy Me A Coffee if you genuinely love my work. This gives me tons of motivation to keep creating amazing content for you guys.

Cheers to more adventures together!

--

--

Shreya

I share my feelings about facts 💁🏻‍♀️