Introducing ‘Cute Obese’: A Whimsical NFT Collection Celebrating Body Positivity

Siddarth Siddhu
2 min readFeb 25, 2023

As an artist, I’ve always been passionate about promoting body positivity and self-love. I believe that all body types are beautiful and deserving of appreciation, and I wanted to express that message in a unique and creative way. That’s why I created ‘Cute Obese,’ a whimsical NFT collection featuring adorable, chubby creatures in all their glory.

The ‘Cute Obese’ collection consists of 20 unique NFTs, each featuring a different character with their own distinct personality and style. From famous inspirations like Liu Kang, Hulk, Harry Potter, Stewie Griffin, Hellboy…these characters are meant to represent the joy and beauty of diversity in body types.

https://opensea.io/collection/cuteobese

Not only do these NFTs celebrate body positivity, but they also represent the growing popularity and influence of the NFT art world. As a relatively new medium, NFTs are a revolutionary way for artists to connect with their audiences and share their vision with the world.

I created this collection with the hope of inspiring others to embrace their bodies and love themselves for who they are. It’s important to remember that there is no one-size-fits-all definition of beauty, and that every body is worthy of love and respect.

I’m excited to share my ‘Cute Obese’ collection with the world, and I hope that it brings joy and inspiration to those who see it. If you’re interested in supporting my work and joining the body positivity movement, I encourage you to check out my NFT collection and share it with your friends and followers.

Let’s celebrate the beauty of all bodies together, one NFT at a time.

--

--