Sidera and Darrell Emmanuel together!

SIDERA Blockchain Technologies
2 min readJul 31, 2018

Above the deafening noise of Sidera engines propelling the project to the moon as you read, a “Hooray!” thundered above our Team’s cohorts: another superstar of cryptos, blockchain and crowfunding just joined us!

His name is Darrell Emmanuel. Let’s hear some words from his presentation resume:

“My career first started In sales I was introduced to sales at Global Educational Marketing Corporation as a licensed RESP Sales person where I was mentored by Godfried Lovelace Dodoo he is very successful at sales. Under his leadership I learned to command my fears in sales and was the sales leader of our branch for two months.

At RBC Royal bank I got my foundation in the Financial Industry,I then realized my dream to create a money management firm.

I Then started a search to find the best structure,strategy and skills needed, I worked at Investors group, Global Maxfin and Freedom55, at Freedom55 I was mentored by Andy Freeman he opened my eyes to what is possible, the effort needed and the process involved as it will take a considerable amount of time to accomplish this goal.

To gain the leadership and executive experience I served as secretary at the Trinidad & Tobago Cultural Society of British Columbia for three years.

In 2010 I started A private investment firm Darrell Emmanuel Asset Management.

In 2013 DE Asset Management started Venture Capital Investments, first in a job placement company ICO Employment Agency and secondly a Health Care provider Nurse On The Go.

In 2017 DE Asset Management Limited now has investments in a number of different companies.

Mr Emmanuel is now focused on investments in the block Chain he is on the Advisory Board of Fueldapp, Infobeing, Hada DBank, The Valorem Foundation, Elpis Investments, Uberstate, Paymon, On.live, Hands, Kakushin, Ingot Coin,Travelit, Tip Blockchain and Algo-Chain.”

No need for more words: his achievements would be louder anyways.

Welcome, Darrell!

Check our team growing invincible day by day, visit:

Contact Info

Website: https://sidera.io/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/siderablockchain/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/siderabc

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/sidera-blockchain-technologies/

Telegram-Official https://t.me/SideraOfficial

--

--

SIDERA Blockchain Technologies

SIDERA is the first technology based on decentralized wearable devices-simple to use. SIDERA - wearing the future.