Mars Attacks Podcast 286 - Trivia Tuesday

TRIVIA TUESDAY — JULY 26, 2022

This episode of the Mars Attacks Podcast is the audio version of the July 12th, 2022 episode of Trivia Tuesday.

Join us live Tuesdays 6 PM EST / 3 PM PST / 11 PM UK / 12 AM Wednesday CET

What do you need to play?

You need Twitch installed on your smartphone, tablet, or computer.

How do I play?

It’s multiple choice, just click on what you think is the correct answer.

How are points determined?

The quicker the response the more points you get. But if the answer is wrong, you also lose more points.

What does the winner get?

Your choice of free shipping or a $5 discount from the merch store. Or the option to co-host an episode of the Signals From Mars.

--

--

Mars Attacks Radio & Podcast / Signals From Mars

Mars Attacks Radio & Podcast / Signals From Mars

This is the Medium page pertaining to the Mars Attacks Radio Show & Podcast and the Signals From Mars livestream