10 Best Current TV Shows

Singleguysimplelife
3 min readJan 16, 2024
Created On Canva By Me.

The Writer’s Strike has come to an end.

A lot of shows are fixing to do their season premieres soon.

It can be hard to determine what to watch and what not to watch.

I decided to share with you the shows I like to give you ideas on what to watch.

What Shows Do I Recommend?

One of my favorite shows.

10 Best Current TV Shows

  • Abbot Elementary (ABC/Hulu)- It’s great if you have worked as a teacher in a school setting. Very funny.
  • Bel Air (Peacock)- I like how dramatic this show gets. I also like how it deals with social justice issues.
  • Harlem (Amazon Prime Video)- I like watching how friendships and relationships blossom on this show.
  • The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel (Amazon Prime Video)- I hate that this show ended. I like how a woman applies her favorite passions into a desirable career.
  • Daisy Jones and The Six (Amazon Prime Video)- I’m a huge fan of classic rock. I like how it shows the drama and falling of a band in the 1970’s. I hated that this show didn’t go for another season.

--

--

Singleguysimplelife

Hey there. I’m a 30 something single guy on a mission to live a more simple life. I plan on doing this by learning how to manage my money better. Join the ride.