My Review of Walmart Plus

Singleguysimplelife
3 min readNov 23, 2022
Picture taken from my phone.

I recently bought a Groupon for my sister-in-law for Christmas.

After checking out, Groupon gave me an option to redeem Walmart Plus for FREE for a month.

They had a lot of bells and whistles in it.

I shop at Walmart a couple of times a month.

I decided to give it a try.

Picture taken by me.

What I Liked About Walmart Plus

  • FREE Grocery Pickup and Shipping with No Spending Minimum- This meant that I didn’t have to spend $35 to avoid paying the pickup/ shipping fees.
  • Grocery Delivery- I liked that I didn’t have to drive 15 minutes to my local Walmart to pick up items. It saved me money on gas.
  • FREE Paramount Plus- I can access Paramount Plus without having to pay for it.
  • Discounts on Fuel at Certain Gas Stations- The discounts will help you save money on gas at the following stations (Murphy; Exxon; and Mobil).
  • Access to Black Friday Deals- You can get Black Friday deals earlier than everyone else. However, you have to be a paid member for that service.
  • Discount Rewards for doing

--

--

Singleguysimplelife

Hey there. I’m a 30 something single guy on a mission to live a more simple life. I plan on doing this by learning how to manage my money better. Join the ride.