Amazing optical illusions that will blow your mind in minutes!

Sanskar Sinha
2 min readJul 16, 2018

--

Well there are a lot of optical illusion in trend nowadays,they have become a way to test and trick our mind.

Coming to the point,I found a lot of great optical illusions on pinterest and saved them a few days ago and shared them with everyone on quora.I want to presesnt some of them here also:-

1.

In this picture,if you focus correctly on the blue circles and shake your phone gently then the blue circles will seem to move as you shake your phone gently.

2.

Some people say that it’s a hole while others say it’s a pyramid because of the shadow at the left that denotes a pyramid.

3.

Now,this picture has annoyed me since i was a kid.If you will look at this picture and focus on the starting of the wood logs,They will appear as to be 4 but if you will look at their end,They would appear 3.

4.

I don’t have any explanation for this picture till now.

5.

There is a scientific reason behind why we can read this only when our eyes are almost closed.It’s because when our eyes are fully open,the brain perceives this image as a 3 dimensional image but as soon as we are about to close our eyes,The brain starts to perceive this image as a 2 dimensional image which helps us to read whatever is written in this picture.

Thanks for scrolling down and reading my first article on medium.I hope you liked it( ・ิω・ิ).

--

--

Sanskar Sinha

You can follow me for latest, interesting and trending pictures and amazing articles.I love illustrations and infographics,I also like to make friends(>ω<).