I will create a social media profile audit

Sinthiadisha
1 min readApr 27, 2024

--

social media profile audit

*** ORDER NOW ***

A social Strategy is necessary for creating a concise and growing social media platform. From specifying your brand to researching your audience, every online business needs to invest a little time into it.

As a social media manager and content creator, I know how to create action plans that will guarantee growth and sales for your online business.

I provide audits for Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, YouTube, and Pinterest.

Feel free to message me to see the platforms I manage now.

With this all-encompassing gig, you can expect:

  • Page/Channel Evaluation
  • Keyword/Hashtag Research
  • Audience Research
  • Competitor research
  • Weekly Posting Outline for Your Brand
  • Engagement Guide
  • Branding Guide

My social media audits can be over Zoom, Instagram, Whats App, or a phone call. I will send over my engagement and branding guide via pdf.

I am a professional content creator with over 4 years of experience growing and managing multiple channels. As the owner of multiple platforms, I am confident my content strategy plan will grow your online business.

Let's get started!

*** ORDER NOW ***

--

--