Statement of Purpose — V

Senthuja Sinthusan
2 min readNov 19, 2023

--

Before read this story, have look on the part-IV https://medium.com/@sinthusansenthuja/statement-of-purpose-part-ii-2433759b4161

Why have you chosen to study at York St. John University? Which campus have you selected and why?

York St John University is one of the most sought-after universities in all of the UK and is one of the largest old and affordable universities in London that thrives in the field of Computer Science where uttermost of its graduates excel in the industry. As an IT professional who is hoping to continue studies pertaining to provides a combination of leading-edge theory and technical knowledge with hands-on practical experience. I’m quite eager to join a leading educational institution that conducts interdisciplinary studies related to the latest technology trends and industrial experience. Out of the academic institutes that I have researched during the past year, York St John University is my first choice for postgraduate studies. If one were to receive the best sort of education, he or she must have access to both state-of-the-art facilities and the best supervision. With large enrolments, each year and the procession of highly qualified staff members York St John University is a strong contender for achieving my educational goals. I hope that I would have a successful and enjoyable time at York St John University with other students who come from different nationalities. There are a number of support networks available to guide students when it is needed and that made my confidence higher about the services towards international students. Also, the course fee and costs of living compared to other universities are very cost-effective. So, I selected York St John University as my study partner, and I noted its recognition and affordable cost which enables me to complete and gain the right qualification to enhance my career advancement in the international arena.

--

--