Review! I will make unique art using ai and photoshop for $900

Siravee
2 min readDec 24, 2023

--

For only $900, Davidsimatovic will make unique art using ai and photoshop. | I will create unique concept art for you using Midjourney AIHi, Im Sima, and Ive been in the digital art industry for almost 5 years | Fiverr
👉 Contact Me! / Buy Now! 💯

I will make unique art using ai and photoshop

I will create unique concept art for you using Midjourney AI

Hi, Im Sima, and Ive been in the digital art industry for almost 5 years now. I have advanced practical and theoretical knowledge of Photoshop, Illustrator & Procreate.

For this gig, and AI services in general, I use Midjourneys AI — which Ive used since it was released.

My AI gig is perfect for:

  • Character designs
  • Thumbnails & banners (e.g. for social media)
  • Song/album/book covers
  • T-Shirt designs

and a ton of other things! Dont hesitate to contact me if you want something that isnt on the list. AI is a powerful tool (in the right hands), so we can make just about anything work.

What you are guaranteed when ordering from me:

  • Unlimited revisions
  • 24/7 communication
  • 100% satisfaction (Im happy only when youre happy)

If theres anything youre curious or unsure about, shoot me a message and well go through it. Cheers, and have a nice day!

👉 Read More / Buy Now! 💯 ✔️

--

--