Sam & Kate
Jun 26, 2024

--

You’re welcome, and thank you for taking the time to read and comment!!! We’re appreciate it!!!

I never thought so either, then I saw her with another guy and something clicked, in a big way. Damn near made me forget about his wife, who was on top of me at the moment.

I don’t all the way understand it myself, beyond knowing that for us, this piece of our dynamic works for sure.

Sure, that terminology and usage is right. We don’t use it all that much, at least the bull part. Kate’s for sure a Hotwife, and I’m for sure somewhere on the cuckold spectrum. Bull kind of implies a power exchange dynamic that neither of us are into. That said, it get’s the point across.

Have you played the bull role at all?

Thanks again,

S&K

--

--

Sam & Kate

We’re a happily married couple who are ethically non-monogamous and long term sober. We live on a couple acres in the northeast with Clifford The Wonder Dog.