Keeping Up With Fellow Not-So-Boomerish Writers on Medium

You can buy me a supermarket instant coffee now.

Sandra Jasionowska-Kuryło
4 min readMar 27, 2022
Photo by Mariana Ibanez on Unsplash

Do people go to coffee shops that often? I mean, coffee there is nice and all. But I prefer drinking a non-overpriced one sitting on my own sofa, monitoring the number of calories I consume. I don’t even own a coffee maker. I put the powder into a mug and pour boiling water over it.

Regardless, I recently learned that some people aren’t eager to create an account on Medium and pay them $5 a month.

Keeping that in mind, I trailed my fellow writers and opened a buymeacoffee account. I don’t know what is going on there yet, because we only get older in our lives. My 24-year-old friends already laugh that I’m a boomer sometimes.

What can you expect supporting me on buymeacoffee?

For now, nothing more than I currently provide.

You know me, I’m honest whenever I can.

I will still write about self-awareness, work, software development, (mental) health, and life in Poland. Check out the Lists I created if you’d like to read…

--

--

Sandra Jasionowska-Kuryło

Unity Developer by day || Hiking, (Mental) Health, Fitness, Indie Games, Self-awareness Maniac by night || Always a Pole 🇵🇱