About Hard Assets

jsn
1 min readOct 25, 2021

--

I think it’s better to have a hard assets too, since it is close of mine and easily to give my children and grand-children.

And I search the assets, done a some things following.

  1. Gold
  2. Real Estate
  3. Solar Power
  4. Painting
  5. Luxury Watches

It’s important for me to able to get a “return” than 2%.

In above list, it’s able to get the return for calculating.

Then, I think to get the some in this list, but a bit little it’s difficult for me a some things in this list.

For example, Real Estate, Solar Power, its thing is so much price and so bigger assets.

Then, except for Real Estate, Solar Power, the target is Gold, Painting, Luxury Watches, but Gold is a disable, since I think it’s difficult to put storage area.

I think to search Painting and Luxury Watches, since I think so easier to get it, and easily to find it.

--

--

jsn

MS(Technology and Information Systems) / Software Engineer / Frontend Engineer Tech Lead / 10+ experiences