Chapter 1 Trading journal #36 –02/28/2019 +$28

Peter Skalon.eth
3 min readOct 13, 2022

Day overview:

Great day, despite the last 20 minute loss. This thing with proper sizing and proper stops really helps me a lot. Don’t have too much energy to write about it, but it was a good day.

What I also like I’m taking more and more longs when I recognize that the market structure changes. I believe this is very important to see and be able to relate to where long setup invalidated and short setup starts and vice versa

$HPQ -$52 “SSR Setup is a complete avoid”

Went here on tilt and should have recognized it, I stopped myself ( when this happened I was still up $60) and Lost control of my emotions. Nothing to say here.

$WTW -$29

Mistake here. There was no reason to be short without any confirmation that this is actually a Resistance.

$TTOO +$11

--

--

Peter Skalon.eth

Author of a web 3.0 edu project - 1000 day trading journey from 0 to $1,000,000. Ex prop trader. Marketing professional @ Cumberland LAbs - Web 3 Incubator