Chapter 2 Trading journal #115- 06/24/2019 +$5

Peter Skalon.eth
3 min readNov 13, 2022

Too many mistakes today. Almost 8 entries were outside of my system and rules. That’s why I didn’t make money today because I was busy taking bullshit entries and missing the right entries to get in.

Feel like in this market environment, making or not making mistakes is a fine line that completely defines the end-of-the-day bottom Line. Because at the end of the day, I could have traded 3 times less and still make some money, as opposed to what happened today.

*more attention to Double top at HOD — ok to short. Basically my frontside entry!

  • stop making HOD entry mistakes and LH shorts

Add to local Patterns double top HOD entry

Start the day with my weekly goals

PTN +$64

The biggest miss of the day.

Tape + Chart + Fillings everything lined up.

This bounce to 55 was a place to risk 1/3 of lockout and get as big as possible

VVPR +$23

--

--

Peter Skalon.eth

Author of a web 3.0 edu project - 1000 day trading journey from 0 to $1,000,000. Ex prop trader. Marketing professional @ Cumberland LAbs - Web 3 Incubator