Chapter 2 Trading journal #67–04/15/2019 +$23

Peter Skalon.eth
3 min readNov 5, 2022

Day overview:

  • Was concentrating today on putting proper risk on the trades. Most of the time had 200–300 shares potions. With $TRNX used 500 -600 shares.
  • Felt confident and calm.

What to work on:

  • for scalps — cover more (70%-100%), stop for break even, re-entry only on top of the range.
  • Identify the first BAOnce strategy more precisely and start collecting these setups. Outside of this strategy, go long only MATA long.

$TRNX +$19

#1 Should have been more aggressive on the first bounce. Although I was and even had to chase but got only 1 fill out of the 3 I was trying to get. I think I could have anticipated it and started scaling in on the uptick.

$FCSC -$5

I wanted to have some confirmation and was buying when the offers were being wiped. For me, this entry is a B+ setup. I think next time I will try to concentrate on buying…

--

--

Peter Skalon.eth

Author of a web 3.0 edu project - 1000 day trading journey from 0 to $1,000,000. Ex prop trader. Marketing professional @ Cumberland LAbs - Web 3 Incubator