Chapter 2 Trading journal #95–05/24/2019 +$40

Peter Skalon.eth
2 min readNov 8, 2022

Today I made 4 mistakes:

  1. shorting BIOC frontside
  2. OTLK didn’t take long and ended up on the wrong side short of the trade and missed the trade
  3. CYCC didn’t recognize the switch from the momentum trade to the range trade. And was adding adds in the wrong place > hence was not using the right stop.
  4. EMES is just a bullshit trade. It was in the lower 50% of the day range and I should have been short/not long.

Add identifying where the stock at in regards to the day range.

Tuesday will be extremely important for me. I want to take the same risk and make no mistakes. In this case, on Wednesday I will be able to start using +20% of the size.

That’s the main thing I have to work on. Flawless trading executions with the goal to add more risk the next day.

RVLT +$21

CYCC +$20

--

--

Peter Skalon.eth

Author of a web 3.0 edu project - 1000 day trading journey from 0 to $1,000,000. Ex prop trader. Marketing professional @ Cumberland LAbs - Web 3 Incubator