Chapter 2 Trading journal #96–05/28/2019 +$59

Peter Skalon.eth
3 min readNov 8, 2022

Didn’t make any new mistakes today. So I will keep working on the same things I had in my weekly review.

  • Tomorrow will be working on adding 25% to my risk while doing completely the same things. As usual capital preservation is goal #1. My plan is to work with this size till the end of the week and next week increase my size by 25% again. This way I want to get to risking $20-$25 per trade — this is good enough to have 4–5 trades with a $100 lockout. I will also update my monthly goals during the weekly overview.
  • Pay more attention to the levels on the backside, to see if maybe the right thing to do is to actually let the price flip up, before getting out. As opposed to hitting out in anticipation.

OTLK +$26

The whole trade was of the Bookmap and trying to get short as close to the offer as possible. The guy was stepping down, That helped a lot.

BIOC +$17

--

--

Peter Skalon.eth

Author of a web 3.0 edu project - 1000 day trading journey from 0 to $1,000,000. Ex prop trader. Marketing professional @ Cumberland LAbs - Web 3 Incubator