Se7en
1 min readJan 15, 2021

--

I’m all about a minimalist lifestyle and philosophy, so read your list with interest. There are some great ideas I had not thought about, my favorite was the home decor, and agree with your view on mass production for consumer consumption, (gag, threw up a little bit), but I could never go without hair conditioner, just saying, as I have long thick wild hair and no desire to cut it (though it would definitely be a minimalist move to do so), I guess it’s my crowning love, and perhaps, no, I definitely am a bit vain.

But, overall, a great list. I might add that making a cleaning solution from vinegar, lemon, baking soda and water can be used almost everywhere in your home, its also a greener solution. Due to Covid-19, I would recommend still bleaching as part of your routine as well, to kill virus related germs.

Sb

--

--