Loneliness

sleeplessgel
1 min readOct 18, 2018

--

Have you ever felt alone? Like a lot of people surrounds you but you still feel like you’re alone. Loneliness. I think all of us felt that. In my case, I am feeling it day by day. And its getting worst. I just realized that I don’t have someone to talk to, like yes, I have my friends to talk to, but what I mean is I don’t have someone to connect my soul with. It’s just so fucking sad. It’s something in me is burning. I need someone whom I can talk about how my day went. What I really feel about something. I think having someone by your side feels surreal. I haven’t felt that. I am craving for that feeling. I want someone to connect my soul with. Someone who’s willing to stay and stick by my side. I don’t even know if this feeling called hurting because its beyond that. It’s like you want to own something but you don’t know where to find it or you’re waiting for someone but you don’t know when will they come. It’s just so sad. My loneliness is eating me alive. It’s so unhealthy.

--

--