My First Portfolio

Salsabila Imania Achmad
1 min readJun 10, 2022

--

Not only is this my first portfolio, but this post is also my very first post on Medium. Any advice or insight is very welcome!

My name is Salsabila Imania Achmad and you can call me Bila. Right now, I am a Product Management student at Binar Academy. The more I learn about product management, the more I’m interested in learning more about it and I hope that one day I will be able to work directly as a product manager.

This portfolio was created as a requirement to be able to pass chapter 8. This portfolio is an implementation of all the material that has been obtained in the previous chapters.

If you want to see my full portfolio, you can click on the link below. If you have any insight into my portfolio, you can contact me directly. I’ll wait for it! xoxo.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1a5l4V0rA1dpXtjEmnhyWJsA17XEwpDcl/view?usp=sharing

Stay.in is an online platform that offers affordable lodgings. This platform was built for business and travel purposes. We manage the distribution, marketing, technology, etc.

--

--