Black Widow | Disney Movies

Beatrice P Smith
2 min readSep 9, 2020

--

Look of black widow yeah, what better day than today, no or that we quiet get a special starting with black widow now spoiler but the Black widow is gone.
So I am kind of glad that was we are able to kind of go back and see her a little bit so she’s not technically gone in our hearts, but get out of my heart. She is dead now I am moving forward, we got the tax master we got every from the mummy.

( https://aovmovies.com/watch/497698/black-widow )

We got Hopper from stranger dance, we it’ got floors thru its crew from everything dominating cinema right now, but we did get Morbius trailer we did get the morning started our day with so you can know that after you know this.

I’m just gonna have that accident give totally mimicked in a home that was awesome. I like that we did get a little bit more to of that, you got live with Hopper.

I will say out of old trailer so far this one has been the one that is kind of like pushing me to like alright, I see you it like I am so excited for Rachel wise.
I will love her ever since the mummy alright. So I am excited that we got to see her you know a little bit of action of course you got floor.

You see here a little bit in action too so I am excited for them teaming up together and then of course you got taskmaster yeah, I don’t remember when we were at fan Diego comic can again it happened also very fast.

I don’t over reminder seeing the shield pop. I don’t think he had had the shield, but I reminder they did show them on the bridge
During seen right and I don’t remember if he pulled the shield seeing them all kinds of a it just eat fit like an extension of window winter Soldier except.
Now we are going international with the winter Soldiers. It does kind of have that winter Soldier feels it because you have know the combat that’s happening you know the action that’s happening.

For mor updates visit our site Blackwidow

--

--