Favorite Music Album ‘’HeartBreak On A Full Moon’’.

Maliyah
2 min readNov 2, 2019

--

Chris Brown Album

My favorite music album is the Chris Brown ‘’Heart Break On A Full Moon’’. I enjoy listening to this album because Chris Brown poured his heart out into all fifty of his songs. He is very versatile with his music. He creates music for parties, trap, and slow jams. He sends messages of what he goes through in his life and puts it into his music which can relate to many of his fans who are going through it. He is definitely a dope artist.

I started listening to Chris Brown when I was six years old. I grew up watching him and I know more about him than any other celebrity out there. When I found out I could dance at a young age that is when I started watching his every move. He’s really put an impact on my life. His energy is indescribable. It touches a different part of me that I can’t put to words the way his music speaks to me by listening to it. His songs help me get through a bad day and that is amazing to me. I don’t know any other artist that I can listen to that will get me through a bad day besides Chris Brown. I hope to meet him some day because I feel like we would be best friends. Both of our personalities are similar to each other so it would shock me if that ever happens. I hope it does I am speaking it into existence.

For Chris Brown to do this album hit platinum in a short amount of time. He is one of the most popular artists in our generation. Chris Brown is the Michael Jackson of this era. It’s like every time I hear his music I have to get up and dance no matter where I am. Chris Brown is my idol I really look up to him. His music and albums just flow through my body to where I have to react in a hype way. The song ‘’ Tempo’’ I must dance to it when it plays because it is one of my favorite songs on his album. My other favorite song is ‘’Hope You Do’’ because he is talking about a person who he is really interested in to answer his call late at night even if they don’t have anything serious going on at the moment. He wants her to know that she is on his mind.

--

--