Maze Runner Series 4 books Set Collection_Buy from Snazal Wholesale shop

Maze Runner Series 4 books Set Collection was composed by New York Times top of the line writer James Dashner. The Maze Runner series is a thriller, post-prophetically calamitous sci-fi for youthful perusers furthermore for grown-up who adoration to peruse fiction story. The novel series was distributed by Delacorte Press on October 2009. The novel series are extremely energizing and sensational and can keep the psyche of each peruser on the story until end. Snazal exceedingly propose each peruser, The Maze Runner Series furthermore offer, best case scenario value ever.

The story is around a young person, Thomas who ends up inside a spot which individuals inside it called as Glade. At the point when Thomas awakens the lift, the main thing he can recollect is his first name. His memory is clear. At the same time he’s not alone. At the point when the lift’s entryways open, Thomas ends up encompassed by children who welcome him to the Glade — a substantial, open span encompassed by stone dividers.

Much the same as Thomas, the Gladers don’t know why or how they got to the Glade. All they know is that each morning the stone ways to the maze that encompasses them have opened. Consistently they’ve shut tight. What’s more like clockwork another kid has been conveyed in the lift.

Thomas was normal. Anyhow the one day from now, a young lady is sent up — the first young lady to ever touch base in the Glade. Also all the more astounding yet is the message she conveys. Thomas may be more vital than he could ever figure. If he could open the dull privileged insights covered inside his mind.

The titles contain in the series are Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure and The kill Oder. Description by Titles:

1) The Maze Runner:

When the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he’s not alone. He’s surrounded by boys who welcome him to the Glade — a walled encampment at the centre of a bizarre and terrible stone maze. Like Thomas, the Gladers don’t know why or how they came to be there — or what’s happened to the world outside. All they know is that every morning when the walls slide back, they will risk everything — even the Grievers, half-machine, half-animal horror that patrol its corridors, to try and find out.

2) The Scorch Trials:

Thomas was sure that escape from the maze meant he and the Gladers would get their lives back. But no one knew what sort of life they were going back to. The earth is a wasteland. Government and order have disintegrated and now Cranks, people driven to murderous insanity by the infectious disease known as the Flare, roam the crumbling cities hunting for their next victim and meal. Thomas can only wonder — does he hold the secret of freedom somewhere on his mind? Or will he forever be at the mercy of WICKED? The pulse-pounding sequel to The Maze Runner.

3) The Death Cure:

The Trials are over. WICKED have collected all the information they can. Now it’s up to the Gladers to complete the blueprint for the cure to the Flare with a final voluntary test. But something has happened that no-one at WICKED has foreseen: Thomas has remembered more than they think. And he knows WICKED can’t be trusted … The time for lies is over. But the truth is more dangerous than anyone could have imagined. With the Gladers divided, can they all make it!

4) The kill Oder:

When sun flares hit the Earth, intense heat, toxic radiation and flooding followed, wiping out much of the human race. Those who survived live in basic communities in the mountains, hunting for food. For Mark and his friends, surviving is difficult, and then an enemy arrives, infecting people with a highly contagious virus. Thousands die, and the virus is spreading. Worse, it’s mutating, and people are going crazy. It’s up to Mark and his friends to find the enemy — and a cure — before the Flare infects them all

Show your support

Clapping shows how much you appreciated snazal’s story.