When You Feel Like Kitten Around, Try These 50 Purr-fectly Funny Cat Puns

Snugtee
4 min readMay 29, 2022

In the world of cat owners, there are two categories of people: those who adore cats and those who despise them. Many individuals consider having a cat to be a necessity. Most cat owners enjoy telling anecdotes about their pets, marveling at how their pet can be soft while simultaneously having an attitude issue, and making cat jokes. Given that there is no such thing as too many cat puns, here’s a selection of hilarious ones.

Cat eating pizza https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0B2M3RHJ5

Click here to get this amazing cool cat eating pizza pun shirt

Puns about cats

1. Always be PAWsitive!

2. You have to be me, the kitten.

3. Have a wonderful Purr–thday!

4. I’m just a kitty who hangs around.

5. I believe we should get meow-rried at some point in the future.

6. That’s a lot of claws.

7. You are a fur-midable adversary.

8. I’m quite fortunate.

9. Allow me to tell you a story.

This is a paw-sibility.

Get this hilarious cute cat eating pizza shirt by clicking here.

11. My best fur-end is my cat.

That’s hiss-terical, to say the least.

13. He’ll be remembered for the rest of his life.

14. You have to be like me, the kitty.

15. I’d like you to paw-don me.

16. You have a striking resemblance to someone I know.

17. Wow, that’s really fantastic.

18. Don’t forget to stock up on catnip.

19. I’ll always love my kitty.

20. That was a disaster.

21. Radi-claw is the name of my cat.

22. Cats are superior to dogs.

23. I’m a sad feline.

You’ve got purr-sonality, number 24.

Look at that meowntain, number 25.

Cat eating pizza https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0B2M3RHJ5

For further information, go to this page to get this awesome shirt

26. My cat is a litter-addict.

27. Take me away, whisker.

I’m a glamourpuss, and I’m 28 years old.

29. You’re such a purr-suasive purr-suasive purr-suasive purr-su

30. Purr-ple is my fave color.

31. Don’t be a grumpy knucklehead.

32. Do you like my paw-jama set?

33. It’s time to bring in the claw-enforcement team.

34. I’m going to get a meow-tini.

35. I’m a feline aficionado.

36. I need to get my paws on something.

37. Isn’t that pawsome?

38. Could I have it, please?

39. I’m a kitty.

40. Eat lunch with meowt.

Get this hilarious cute cat eating pizza shirt by clicking here.

41. My cat is my best friend.

42. That, be-fur, I’ve done.

43. My cat is a cathlete in the highest sense of the word.

44. Never, ever, ever, ever, ever, ever, ever, ever, ever, ever, ever, ever, ever do that.

45. Maybe we’ll cuddle later.

46. My kitty is incredibly purr-ty.

47. I’m a big fan of your purr-se.

48. My cat is looking for a Furr-ari.

49. I’m wearing my thinking cat.

50. Be patient for a meow-ment.

Pizza-eating cat https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0B2M3RHJ5

Get this awesome hilarious cat eating pizza pun tee by clicking here.

--

--