What Should the Title be This Time?

DeeZee✨
2 min readAug 3, 2023

--

Hiii, you lot! So recently I haven’t been on Medium but I’ve been busy, like super busy and that’s my only excuse!

Well, I think I told you guys about my YouTube Channel but here’s the link if you haven’t already checked it out.

I think you should just click on it or something!

Anyways, I’ve been trying to be more organized and healthy these past months and I’ve been really successful. So obviously, I decided to share my success!

First of all, I go on a bike ride or for a walk every day and make a refreshing smoothie when I come back and OMG, I love doing it!

Then, I always do some exercises and trampolining because even though I’m 17 now, I still love going on trampolines with my bestie!

I also just go to parks and outdoor places like for example, since it’s the summer I went to the Isle of Wight and omg, I loved it so much!

And of course, I’ve had to change my diet. I’m a big fan of crisps and fizzy drinks but I can’t have that all the time, so I’ve switched to having this cute water bottle that is so cute I drink more water than usual and I also have smoothies instead of fizzy drinks as well. Instead of crisps and all that junk food, I make healthy popsicles due to the hot weather and I love making them, it’s so much fun!

So yeah I’ve been working on that and my mental health as well. I listen to a lot of music and it helps me a lot. Even though I’ve heard it doesn’t help mental health but everyone’s different and this works for me!

I’ve changed my bedroom as well and now it’s much less messy and cleaner and it makes everything so much easier. My desk is just perfect and all organized, I love it!

That’s about it! I hope you liked this and I’m so happy to see you all after so much time!

Peace Out!✌💖✨

--

--

DeeZee✨

Hi I'm Dee! I love writing and my life motto is to always have fun no matter what, 'cuz a happy life is a good life!