How Finding your Tribe can help Move Forward!

Sofia Garcês
2 min readJan 25, 2017

--

There’s this very famous quote by Zig Ziglar that gets thrown around a lot, but that I actually love: “You are the average of the five people you spend the most time with”

The reason I love this quote so much is because it has proven absolutely true for me in a multitude of ways. The biggest one for me has definitely been the support I have found since joining Squads.

Squads is a mastermind program by Vendeve and the amazing Katelyn Bourgoin, but it’s so much more than that. It’s a tribe of women entrepreneurs supporting and raising each other up trough all the ups and downs of being an entrepreneur. And it’s been one of the most important things that’s helped me grow in life and business for the past year.

This is why Finding your Tribe is so important.

Your tribe is those who are there for you, who understand and support you. This is vital to help you design your life and survive this amazing journey that is creating a business.

So here’s one of the most important things you can do for your business: find people who have done what you want to do and find support in them.

I found my tribe in Squads but you can find your tribe anywhere. So go out and find it!

--

--

Sofia Garcês

I help you find clarity and focus in your online marketing so that you know exactly what to do to reach your goals.