What’s your next adventure?

Sofia Garcês
1 min readDec 14, 2016

--

Sometimes you just need to take a break, had fun and make adventure a part of your life. Next week I’m taking 3 days to go to Porto City and enjoy a mini holiday with my partner.

I’m looking forward to connecting with you in a week or two and tell you all about my mini trip to Porto.

In the meantime let me know:

What is your next adventure?

And how can you bring more adventure into your life, every day. Remember an adventure doesn’t have to be some big trip to the city. It can be something as simple as a trip to the new dinner in town to enjoy some fresh warm coffee, or a picnic outside with your family.

--

--

Sofia Garcês

I help you find clarity and focus in your online marketing so that you know exactly what to do to reach your goals.