Sofiyka Magickal
May 23, 2021

Artwork: Falling Into a Trance of the Glowing Lotus - Spirituality of the Lotus Flower

I just love expressing my feelings with art! ๐ŸŽจ

The lotus is my beloved flower which is born in mud and blossoms after arising above the surface. Even when its roots are in the dirtiest water, it produces the most beautiful flower and demonstrates its remarkable beauty.

People love the rose for its passion and romance, however I only love my beautiful lotus for its purity and eternity. It symbolises the purity of heart and mind, also represents self-regeneration and rebirth. Because of its blooming cycle, its unique life path teaches us the transition into purity.

Sofiyka Magickal

Multi-talented witch ๐Ÿง™โ€โ™€๏ธ with high IQ & EQ, empath, time traveller from the past, cat lady ๐Ÿˆ. Multi-cultural & multi-lingual ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ, Hinduism ๐Ÿ•‰๐Ÿ‡ฎ