5 Acts Of Kindness.

Sokainabatool
2 min readDec 8, 2023

--

In past 24 hours, I did some really nice things. My kind acts became the reason of happiness on the faces of people. I believe that by helping others, offering a smile, giving unexpected gifts, or expressing a thoughtful gesture, I can become the source of positivity.

Yesterday I distributed food to the improvised people. While distributing biryani boxes, I saw the happiness on their faces which I have never seen before. It gave me countless joy and happiness.

Coming back from food distribution, I saw a kitten on the road. The condition of kitten was very miserable and there was a group of dogs who started barking at kitten. I took the kitten and brought her with me at my home, gave milk and cozy place to sleep.

As I am living in hostel, I had to travel to Lahore for my Amal class today. On the way, I assisted a driver by helping him play a song on his you tube (so he can actively drive the bus) since he was not familiar with using touch phone properly.

Moreover, I had made donuts for my friends living in hostel so that they can enjoy the taste of homemade food.

Today I have donated 200 rupees for the ration of a widow who is unable to feed his 4 children.

--

--