What is the best meditation cushion?

SOL Living
1 min readNov 25, 2019

--

For me personally, the Zafu meditation cushion from Sol Living is absolutely the best meditation cushion! I have been using it for the past couple of months and it has been really helpful during my meditation and restorative yoga poses. I bought a bright purple eco friendly Zafu cushion which has not just added a burst of color in my yoga collection but is definitely one of my best investments. The cushion is really durable and sturdy and provides me the required amount of support and stability. They also have Zafu meditation cushions in various colors, made of organic cotton and extra firm interior.

--

--

SOL Living
0 Followers

Shout out to all the Yogis on the go! Solliving understands your frustration about fitting all your yoga accessories in your luggage as you travel the world.