5 simple Tips to Come Out Of Corona Stronger than ever!

Sonali Garg
4 min readAug 6, 2020

I want to come out stronger from this pandemic..nothing is impossible.

Image by Mohamed Hassan from Pixabay

With almost 6 months behind us of social distancing and self-isolation, and what looks like another month ahead of us, we all are feeling the “stuck and burn” at this point.

Although we must not forget that how privileged we are where the harshest situation we are faced is to just merely sit at home, the lack of human connection and displacing of our daily lifestyle.

It’s not just industries that are pivoting. You’ve been adapting daily. Does everyone work from home? Sure, no problem. You and your team have patched together new ways of working. You’ve built new norms to establish what’s strangely starting to feel like the “new normal.” From the gallery view of your Zoom screen, everyone seems to be coping.

To deal is one thing but to bloom is another. How can you make the best of this situation? If experience is the best teacher, we all are paying the best price in the school of life.

I have discussed this question first to myself, then to my best friend my life partner my husband, and my kids of course because right now we are discussing more in our family than ever we did.

Here are some tips on how to come out stronger from this pandemic better :

--

--

Sonali Garg

I am a QA Automation Engineer at Numpy Ninja. I love to blog about Java, Selenium, Rest Assured, Postman, and other automation testing-related technologies.