I have seven research plans.

Young-min Ji
1 min readJan 22, 2016

--

Although, these plans are not considered to be business to make money (of course, it might utilized by-product during researches come), I think that my research plans are necessary for ongoing of humanity in the future history and technology innovation.

For more detail stories, Connect to http://sookmook.org/

I have already professional management partners team for the funds operating. I will inform to them as soon as gather the funds.

If you are a Venture investor and you would like to see a PPT file which was included it, please send me an e-mail.
My email address is sookmook@sookmook.org

However, you must ensure confidentiality.

--

--

Young-min Ji

Researcher, Software Architect, Philosopher, Psychologist, Futurist, Educator, Artificial intelligence, AI, I need sponsors