Thoughtscape: 30- Day Journal

Day-4

I know it’s late, but today I’m not feeling well, I’m having fever. And I’m also having headache! And believe me it sucks!

I thought of doing so many things today, but because of this headache and the tiredness I’m not able to do anything!

But I think it’s okay.

It’s okay to feel tired sometimes.

It’s okay to not feeling good sometimes.

It’s okay to spend some time doing nothing!

But, giving up is not okay!

Maybe today you’re not feeling motivated but the sun will again!

You will shine again!

You will be happy again!

Just trust yourself! ❤️❤️😩

Here is today’s picture!

As I promised you guys that I will post a picture too everyday!

Sourav Chatterjee

Published Author, Editor, Book reviewer, Photographer, Nature Lover! I'm here to explore my INNER SELF!