Sourav Chatterjee
2 min readFeb 1, 2024

Thoughtscape: 30 Days’ Journal: Day-1

Hello everyone! I hope you’re doing well!

I think most of you already know me.

But for those who doesn’t, let me tell you a bit about myself!

I’m a published author and editor, educator!

I just love doing creative things.

And most of all, I’m just an introvert!

Yup! You guessed it right! 😉

I love playing with words, I can spend hours in reading and writing!

I can even talk with you via text, yes via text only! I’m afraid of meeting people, even talking phone calls too sometimes!

But yes, if I become your friend, you just can’t believe how much I can talk!

Jokes apart, I have been writing for years, and now I’m writing for UPSC CSE aspirants too!

And somehow, for all these work and hectic schedules, I was missing my journal, my diary, my writings! 🥺🥺

So, I just thought, why shouldn’t I challenge myself!?

So, here it is! 😎 A 30 days writing challenge!

I will write whatever comes in my mind, it can be a daily life’s thoughts too. It can be anything that I observe everything!

It can also be something related with mind, my thoughts and feelings and emotions!

Ummm… Enough!

I can’t talk this much in a day!

It’s just the beginning! I can talk this much in a day!

Oh, Sorry! I forgot to tell you guys, I love photography too! So, I will post a picture everyday! And you guys have to see it! 😒😒

Enough for Day-1🥺

So, we will meet tomorrow!

Take Care! ❤️

Sourav Chatterjee

Published Author, Editor, Book reviewer, Photographer, Nature Lover! I'm here to explore my INNER SELF!