Let Me Answer Your Question In An Article!

Question Call #1

Vince W. Seeker
1 min readMay 31, 2022
Photo by Jon Tyson on Unsplash

Do you have a question that you want an answer to?

Any question, even if you don’t think it would be reasonable to ask?

Try asking it in the comments!

You might be thinking

“Why Would You Be Able To Answer My Question?”

I enjoy finding elegant, easy solutions to dilemmas in people’s lives. I have always been an insightful individual and I love reasoning through problems to reveal that, well, there isn’t really a problem!

You shouldn’t take my word for it though. You should write a question in the comments.

I enjoy writing, but more than that I enjoy giving people satisfying, useful answers to their questions. Maybe that’s a strange interest but my track record is pretty good.

Preferably questions about personal growth, career development, relationships, skill-building, spirituality, even health and wellness.

Although it would be funny to try and answer some sort of question that I can’t reasonably answer.

Don’t be shy!

There is a huge pool of topics I would like to write articles on eventually, this seems like a great way to narrow my scope a bit.

Plus, it is much easier to write for someone!

It is more motivating and satisfying.

Thank you!

--

--