I Wanna Lay Mark Ruffalo Down On A Bed Of Recyclables And Give Him Butterfly Kisses All Over

Stevie Anderson
1 min readDec 13, 2017

--

Mark Ruffalo. The name alone elicits a tingle.

He’s on the MARK. Ruff? Well ‘ello!

Those plush Kenosha, Wisconsin born lips I long to smooch.

I wanna lay Mark Ruffalo down on a bed of recyclables and give him butterfly kisses all over. We have that energy that’s so undeniable. It’s renewable.

Has anyone ever thought that the rising sea levels might be from the Earth nervously sweating? Anxious to even be around our sweet boy Ruffalo?

I won a stuffed animal at the Coney Island water balloon shoot-em-up game. He was a baby Pug and I named him Ruffalo. He’s our son. He asks about you nightly.

The pimple commercial Mark was in when he was but a teenage heartthrob?

Click bait? More like clit bait.

Oh and now I’m looking at his Insta bio. Shit he directs, too?

--

--