KOKI MALTAS — LEVELS 1–2–3–4 -EL CURSO- Beginner’s Spanish method for English speaking foreigners

KOKI MALTAS

What is EL CURSO for BEGINNERS LEVELS 1–2–3–4?

It is a basic online Spanish method for any person who wants to learn the Spanish language, where grammar exercises, listening comprehension, reading comprehension, dictations, vocabulary, dialogues, images to illustrate meanings and lexical varieties of the different Spanish-speaking countries are combined.

What will you learn when you enter EL CURSO?

The method of EL CURSO will provide you with all the tools to start speaking, writing and understanding Spanish in a simple and enjoyable way. I will accompany you along this path with written material through a grammar and exercises at the end of each lesson, audiovisual material through video lessons where you will learn different grammatical aspects, reading and listening comprehension, as well as dictations and essays to improve your level, the learning process will be progressive, simple and fun and you will start speaking from the first lesson with the pronunciation lessons and speaking classes with me.

WHAT DO YOU GET WITH YOUR ENTRY TO EL CURSO?

The beginner level of EL CURSO is structured in four levels. Levels 1, 2, 3 and 4. They correspond to levels A1 and A2 of the Common European Framework.

1) 80 lessons in video format that you can watch at any time

2) 80 Downloadable grammar support that you can consult whenever you like

3) More than 200 downloadable self-correcting exercises to practice the lessons

4) 4 additional self-correcting exercises with 50 questions each to practice the first 10 lessons of each level

5) 4 Self-corrective examinations to move to the next level

6) 1 class per week with speaking practice and grammar doubts with me for one year

7) Access to my private Spanish for beginners group on Telegram where I will share more exercises, pronunciation and grammar in video format

The advantages of these lessons are that the student learn through each lesson at his/her own pace, with the support of the videos, the downloadable grammar and exercises, and at the end he/she can take a test that will qualify him/her for the next level.

Clear lessons on grammatical aspects and repetition practices, as well as cognitive strategies on everyday issues, emphasizing the culture of Spain, its customs, anecdotes and traditions.

YOU MAY BE WONDERING…

Can’t make it to the live shows?

You’ll have the recordings available with a text summary, the main themes marked with the minutes in which you’ll find it, so you won’t waste time searching

Do you want to have it all done yourself?

¡Perfect! If you feel like it, you can always come in to watch classes or attend a live performance with me.

AND WHO AM I?

I am Koki Maltas and I have been teaching Spanish for over 30 years with students of all ages, races and from all over the world. Before I knew languages I had a lot of problems communicating when I was travelling. I didn’t understand the people around me and the worst thing was that I wanted to speak their language and they didn’t understand me. That was very frustrating and that’s why I decided to start studying English. The first year I went on holiday abroad I started practising what I had learnt and I started to get excited because they could understand me, and that was a big step in deciding that I wasn’t going to stop until I could understand them.

What I had had were mental barriers, limiting beliefs that I couldn’t or that it was too difficult.

I discovered that there was another way of doing things and I threw myself into studying with accredited professionals who helped me in my studies. It was the best decision I have ever made in my life.

After more than thirty years I am here to teach you and guide you step by step through the method of EL CURSO that has changed the lives of hundreds of people.

--

--

Beginner's Spanish method for English
0 Followers

Beginner’s Spanish method for English speaking foreigners