US Army Special Forces and their artifacts

Special Forces History
1 min readSep 24, 2018

--

Special Forces History is a virtual museum that was created to authenticate, document and preserve the history of US Army Special Forces and their artifacts.

US Army Special Forces

I have been collecting and documenting Special Forces artifacts for over twenty-five years. In that time, I have had the privilege to meet and befriend many Special Forces veterans who generously shared their stories and artifacts with me. The knowledge that I have acquired has inspired this web site and a book series titled: MAC V SOG: Team History of a Clandestine Army with other publications to follow. I have also worked with THE HISTORY CHANNEL in the documentary: THE HISTORY OF THE GREEN BERETS. In full disclosure I also own and operate the website the dogtag.com where I buy, sell and trade military artifacts.

For more details you can contact us on 704–645–8217

#SOGKnives #SpecialForcesInsignia #VietnamUniforms #STABORigs
#VietnamFlags #SpecialForces #MACVSOGPlaques #GreenBerets

--

--

Special Forces History

Special Forces History is a virtual museum that was created to authenticate, document and preserve the history of US Army Special Forces and their artifacts.