I’m an *Unapologetic* Lover of Mature White Women. Black Women, Get Over It…(It’s Time to Address the Interracial Dating and Sex Double-Standard in the African American Community.)

Percy Fitzpatrick
2 min readMar 31, 2024

--

I’m married to a multiracial Black woman. Early on in our courtship, we discussed our mutual desire to explore our interracial sex fantasies within the context of an open, alternative marriage. We’ve been very forthcoming with our families and friends about the nature of our relationship. We have nothing to hide, and no reason to be ashamed. Nevertheless, while the women of my wife’s family subtly approve of her desire to form relationships with white men (…after all, many of them desire to do the same or something similar…) they never hesitate to fill her ears with hot-breath and venomous disapproval when it comes time to talk about the white women in my life.

To be clear, I’m not one of those toxic, problematic Black men who dislikes Black women. The fact of the matter is, I love women. And I prefer mature white women specifically. Sex with older, more experienced white women is more satisfying, more thrilling, and far more passionate than routine lovemaking with my wife, Jillian; who has a gorgeous Redbone bubble butt booty that I love spanking. But, booty just isn’t enough for my needy Black cock. My white Mommies understand that my Black dick and balls want hot white mouth. I love smelling my man musk on a soccer mom’s breath as I kiss her after she’s been down on her knees worshipping my manhood. I enjoy wrapping my cock in a white woman’s straight or curly hair and masturbating with it. Using a white man’s wife as my personal fuck toy is the ultimate pleasure. Rubbing my dick on her face, lips, titties, (hairy) pussy, and (…deep in between her warm) butt cheeks never fails to get me rock hard…Especially if my wife Jillian is quietly sitting nearby, playing with herself (jilling”…) and watching…

To be continued soon

--

--