A New Beginning: 30-Day Writing Challenge

Sreelakshmy
1 min readJul 2, 2024

--

Photo by Aaron Burden on Unsplash

Writing has always been the easiest way for me to communicate. From being an avid reader to writing articles on different topics, I enjoyed learning and writing about different things.

When I started a full-time job after graduation, I gave up writing as I couldn’t find time for it.

When I exited the corporate world, I enjoyed the free time I had binging on shows, doing things I couldn’t do until then. But soon enough, a void was slowly uncovered. I felt like I needed an avenue to write about the new things I learn, the shows I watch, and even share my experiences.

And that is how I began writing on Medium. With this fresh start, I am beginning a 30-Day Writing Challenge on Medium. I aim to write at least a few words each day, and publish something new once every few days.

Will keep things updated here!

--

--